Skip to content

Cisco Turns Two

June 4, 2010

My nephew Cisco recently turned two years old last May 31st. We celebrated it twice, actually: during the 30th and 31st. During the first celebration, a kiddie party was held at Mc Donald’s Forbes Town in Global City, Taguig during the night. There were a lot of cute little kids his age and I got to see my cousins again.


This was what I wore for the party.
Plaid Solo button-down blouse, Forever 21 leggings and purse, Grendha espadrilles, and gifted brown flower ring.


I love how these shoes go with almost everything in my closet.

With my uber-fun cousins and my older sister (the one in black). I had a great time with them as always.


They even brought their schnauzer Sydney along too. She’s so cute and lovable.


With my cousin Mariel, who’s the same age as I am. I love how Greek goddess-y her outfit is.

Cisco playing with his new toy, a gift from my cousin Angelo.

The next day, we had lunch at Amici’s, Greenhills. It’s an Italian resto-cafe with best-tasting gelato. 

 With my family and my brother’s family-in-law.

 Cisco eating a pretzel from his birthday ice cream cake.




No comments yet

Leave a Reply

