Skip to content

Breakfasts and Morning Walks With Charm

October 26, 2010

Yesterday, we took our family beagle, Charm, out for a morning walk at Bonifacio High Street where we also had breakfast at the Pancake House. I was so glad to see her again after a week, and yeah, I totally missed her so much. The photos below are actually shot by my dad’s camera phone, because apparently my camera’s battery died out when I forgot to charge it the night before. But, oh well, at least the shots still turned out looking quite good. So anyway…

I totally love her to bits! 😀
Charm with my little bro Macu.
Charm with my mom and my nephew Cisco.
My older sister Marla, me, and Macu at Pancake House for breakfast.

The extra foot is Charm’s nanny’s. Haha! Just sayin’. Anyway, doesn’t Charm look so ah-dorable especially in this one?

Outfit pick: bell-sleeve Pois blouse, denim Levi’s shorts, Confetti gladiator sandals, && gold accessories



Cisco also wanted to have his solo picture. Hehe! 
My dad, Cisco, and Macu playing with that sound travel device thingy.



Charm taking a water break before we headed home.

Great way to start the first Monday of semester break, don’t you think? 😉
xoxo
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

