Skip to content

Quick Intro

March 1, 2011

Okay now, so this is my first WordPress blog entry. Yeah, I suppose you do know that already. But for now, I shall make a quick intro about myself, alright?
I’m Marcy Miniano, I’m fifteen and a half years old, and I’m a junior-but-soon-to-be-senior high school student. I love my family, best friends, my pet dogs, my gadgets, and Keesxia, a little pillow I’ve had since I was a baby. I have a passion for writing, music, performing onstage, and fashion. I like sushi, bubble tea, fro-yo, sweets, animals, watching cool movies and TV series, reading interesting books, playing the guitar, taking photos, the color purple, and blogging. Of course.
How I would describe mysef in five words: adventurous, witty, hard-to-figure-out, and perfectionist.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

