Skip to content

Easter Sundays

April 30, 2011

Just a quick outfit post of what I wore last Easter Sunday when my family and I headed to Eastwood for some shopping and dinner bonding time. We had dinner at Fazoli’s, and then dessert later on at Red Mango. 🙂


Topshop top  ¦ ¦ Citizens of Humanity jeans ¦ ¦ Celine wedge heels ¦ ¦ Crossings Department Store bangles ¦ ¦ Girl Shoppe cameo necklace ¦ ¦  Cosmopolitan butterfly necklace

Yup, I obviously love wearing-slash-layering on accessories! That cameo necklace goes with almost every top I have in my closet, and I decided to wear the butterfly one with it just because it felt right. As for my top, I bought it, like, just two weeks earlier, but I didn’t really had any specific event in mind to wear it for when I bought it. I hardly wear flared jeans, but I suppose that day was one of the exceptions, and because the cut and fit of that particular pair on me was good.

Next week, we’re going to have another family vacation, but I won’t reveal yet where we’ll be going to. So yeah, you gotta wait for that!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

