Skip to content

Polka Dots && Purples

June 3, 2011

Kids of Bayo dress¦¦ Pill brogue shoes ¦¦ Forever 21 sling bag ¦¦ Random brand tights¦¦ Accessorize owl necklace ¦¦ gifted from Korea owl ring ¦¦ Cosmopolitan connector ring

 

This was what I wore when I was part of a music recital last May 26. Obviously, I was experimenting with the dress + tights + brogues look, kinda like how Rachel Berry from Glee dresses like, or at least that’s how my mom described it as when I she saw me. I was supposed to wear the dress for a different occasion, but during the night before, I decided that I couldn’t wait to wear it already, so hence, this outfit.

I’ve been into bow details in clothes lately, so during my past few shopping trips, I’ve bought pieces with a bow detail or a bow accessory. Hence, the dress. Can you blame me for not being able to resist the cuteness of it? You’ll be seeing more bow details in my next outfit posts, I believe.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

