Skip to content

Waffle Love

July 27, 2011
tags: ,

So you probably don’t know that I also love food photography. No? Didn’t think so. I’m feeling so sneaky-clever about it. Haha! Just kidding, sorta. Well, in fact, I do love food photography. I actually love food so much that I like taking pictures of the good stuff I eat whenever I happen to bring my camera along with me. But most of the time, I’m too excited to eat that I usually forget to take a picture of the pretty food that I’m going to eat.

I’ve recently decided to do food posts on my blog from now on. I already have a lot of photos in my Food Shots album in my computer, and so I shall now share a few of them now. This is my first attempt at post an all-food entry, so forgive me if my shots are not yet that good. 🙂

Today’s food blog theme shall be, yup you guessed right, WAFFLES. Here are some of the food photos that I took during one time we had breakfast at House of Waffles while we were on vacation in Camp John Hay, Baguio.

More food posts coming soon. Hopefully! 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

