Skip to content

My Super Sweet Sixteen ♥

September 25, 2011

And now, here are the some of the craziest/cutest/greatest pictures taken during my sixteen birthday party last September 14th.

     

 

 

 *Cue LMFAO’s “Party Rock Anthem”* Party rockers in the house tonight! \m/

 

Yiyeah, it was definitely the most fun and memorable birthday party I’ve had yet.  Thanks to all my classmates who came, and even surprised me in more ways than one. I’m so glad to know that ya’ll obviously had a good time as well. You guys are amazeballs! 🙂

*Party rock photos from the cameras of: Yours truly. EllaMikka. Regine. & Yanna.*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

