Skip to content

WITCH Magazine Photoshoot

November 18, 2011

 When I modeled for a fashion article in the WITCH magazine July 2008 issue. I miss that magazine-comic book series soooo much because I pratically grew up reading it. My heart was broken when I finished reading its final issue. So yeah, it will always be a privilege to have been able to model in it, and it was on its second-to-the-last-issue, mind you.  Needless to say, I’m proud, okay?

I think I was around thirteen years old when I did this photoshoot. I’d be lying if say that I don’t miss modeling, because I do. But then again, high school’s been keeping me busy in more ways than one during these past three years, so I guess that makes up for it. But anyway, here the photos if you wanna see ’em, since all of the WITCH magazine issues are most likely long out-of-stock in every bookstore by now. Haha!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

