Skip to content

November 24, 2011

November 30, 2011

Matching tortoiseshell sunnies with my best friend Ella.  ( photo taken with her camera as well)

Taken during the San Jose City 2011 Division Athletic Meet last week. I represented our school’s chess team, while Ella was on the tennis team. (Yes. The geek and the jock we are. Haha!) This was during the day of the awarding ceremony. I wish I had brought my camera with me during the week-long athletic competition. So much funny memorable stuff had happened, but I wasn’t able to capture them in photos. Oh well, at least some of my friends brought their cameras along with them all throughout the week.  But still, I had so much fun! Tat was definitely a great addition to my awesome senior year memories. So far so great.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

