Skip to content

Sugar, Spice & Everything Nice.

November 30, 2011

Bayo cardigan || Ann Taylor dress || Celine wedges ||  Greenhills tiangge elephant necklace|| Holic Accessories chain-link bracelet  || random beaded bracelet

Wore a girly ensemble to a weekend movie night a week ago. I fell in love with this cardigan the moment that I laid my eyes on it, and not just because it’s in my favorite color. It’s so comfy and goes with almost anything in my closet, or at least I’d like to think it does. As for the dress, I bought it during a US trip about two years ago. I’m a bit surprised that it still fits me fine. I like how you can wear it in both a formal event or a casual day at the mall, you just have to find the right pieces to match it with. Also loving the combo of two of my favorite bracelets. Seriously, I need to buy more of those Holic Accessories chain-link bracelets in different colors. They so spell effortlessly chic.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

