Skip to content

See The Blazing Yule Before Us

December 25, 2011

So, first things first. I’d like to greet you all a Merry Christmas! 🙂

Bayo shirt || Guess jeans || SM Department Store clogs || Diva necklace || Anagon Collection feather connector ring  || Girl Shoppe key connector rings and silver cuff || The Ramp Crossings gold cuff

Hype this look on Chictopia

This was my outfit for  our class Christmas party last December 21st.  We were required to wear a royal blue top, you see. Fell in love with the shirt the moment that I saw it while shopping. I’ve been into oxford shirts lately. I decided to put on the necklace too because I’ve been seeing the oxford shirt + bib necklace combo in most of my favorite blogs, and I wanted to try it out myself.

And so from there, I just spiced up my outfit with my new clogs (and I love the color of it by the way) and some more accessories. I was planning to build up a polished-girly-casual look that day, and I pretty much like how it turned out for me. Hey, when you study at a uniform private school, you gotta make the most out of those rare days when you don’t need to wear your usual uniform, right? 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 1, 2012 2:18 PM

    Thank you so much for this post sis! Happy New Year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

