Skip to content

Let My World Into the Sunlight

December 31, 2011

Forever 21 top and skirt || SM Department Store cardigan and clogs || Nine West satchel || Gingersnaps necklace || Rings from Oleic (right) and Bangkok (left)

Hype this look on Chictopia

First of all, I’d like to greet you all a Happy New Year! I gotta say, I am so looking forward to the great year of 2012 ahead. I’m so excited to celebrate New Year’s Eve with the fambam tonight and then New Year’s Day tomorrow with my cousins at our annual holiday reunion.

This is what I wore when I went post-Christmas shopping with my sister last Monday. I decided to wear an outfit with a sunny vibe that day, because sometimes the weather somehow affects my mood in choosing clothes like that. And nothing spells sunny vibe than yellow and florals, yes? If you’ve also noticed, I did a little bit of matching with my clothes and accessories such as with my top and rings, and my bag and shoes. I really like the December-January season in the Philippines because it gives you the chance to wear cardigans, sweaters, and other pieces that you can’t normally wear during the warmer days.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

