Skip to content

Just a Daydream Away

February 10, 2012

Vintage Charter Club blouse || Guess jeans || Shoebox wedges || The Little Things She Needs necklace || Girl Shoppe studded cuff || Holic Accessories chain-link bracelet || owl ring from Seoul

Hype this look on Lookbook and Chictopia

What I wore to our class presentation last January 18 (such a long overdue post, I know), which I’ll be blogging about in my next entry. I’ve been into denim shirts too lately, and I was lucky enough to have found this one from my mom’s vintage closet. It was a bit loose on me, but if you know my fashion taste well enough,  I’ll choose loose-fitting over tight-fitting clothes anytime. So since my top was already loose, of course I paired it with black skinny jeans. It’s all about balance, yes? And because I’ve been really in love with the whole collared top + necklace trend, I immediately debuted this necklace a few days after I bought it from TLTSN. Oh, and can I just say, that was probably the best accessory store I’ve checked out in Manila, aside from Forever 21 and Accessorize. I’m sure even the popular local bloggers think so as well.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

