Skip to content

Vanilla Twilight

March 16, 2012

Sheer floral top from Greenhills || Forever 21 tank top (worn underneath) || Guess jeans || Carmelletes loafers || Forever 21 cuff and clutch

Hype this on Lookbook and Chictopia

Nothing screams spring and girly-sweet better than florals and peter pan collars. I think I’m lucky to have found that top by chance, and you must know that I always like finding good bargains. I like how the top reminds me of vanilla, hence the title of the Owl City song. I decided to make the look more preppy by pairing it with some comfy loafers. Among my outfit posts, this is probably one of the few ones where I was wearing minimal accessories.  Because sometimes, less really is more.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

