Skip to content

Graduation Party!

April 7, 2012

March 28, 2012

Had a great night with my batchmates as we partied for one last time as high schoolers. It’s surprising how the past few years have gone by so fast, really.

Snapped a few photos of myself while waiting for the dinner to finally start. So please forgive my vanity. Lol.


With our dear class adviser, Teacher Liza

While being a facilitator for one of the games.

With my awesome seatmates and hence, my usual partners-in-crime during class hours. Being seated at the last row with these people was truly fun. 😉

I’m so glad to have these amazing girls as my best friends.  Probably wouldn’t have made it through high school without them. 🙂

Here’s to us, seniors, for surviving the past four years that is high school!

*some of the photos are credits to Yla Agustin and Mikka de Guzman*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

