Skip to content

French Macarons

April 24, 2012

(taken from my Instagram photos)

French macarons from The Cookie Jar

My sister Marla gave me a box of these last weekend because she knows how much I love macarons. The flavors of these are red velvet, pistachio, and chocolate. I actually loved these babies so much that I’m almost finished with the entire box. I think I’ll finish it by tomorrow, at the most. And the good thing about these is that they’re also available in most Moonleaf branches, so I guess I’ll be going there more often. I’m actually looking forward to trying out more of the other macaron flavors they have. Nomnomnom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

