Skip to content

All Those Night Lights

May 3, 2012

Just some photos I think using the slow synchro flash of my camera out of boredom and curiosity while I was chilling poolside, when we were at Palawan a few weeks ago. Oh, and that reminds me, I seriously have to upload the long-overdue photos I took while we were there. Geez, I seriously need to learn The Art of Uploading Pictures Online As Soon As You Get Home From A Travel. But anyway, I hope you find these obviously-taken-by-an-amateur-kid-who-just-likes-photography photos, well, interesting enough.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

