Skip to content

Palawan Summer 2012 Photo Diary

May 7, 2012

April 13 – 15, 2012

in the airplane

Puerto Princesa Airport

Viet Ville Restaurant

Sheridan Beach Resort & Spa, Sabang Beach

Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

a random view deck we stopped by on our way back to Puerto Princesa City

KaLui Restaurant

Puerto Princesa Bay Port

Badjao Seafront Restaurant

Mitra Ranch

Baker’s Hill

The Palawan Capitol

(compiled photos taken by me, my sister, & my dad)

PS: Up next is a food blog entry of all the food I ate during my vacation in this lovely forest-mountain-island. Feel free to comment and ask me about these places I’ve been to. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

