Skip to content

Payphone

May 9, 2012

Forever 21 top || SM Department Store skort || Cris Barros + Grendha gladiator sandals || Nine West bag || Mia Casa bracelet || Oleic ring || Swatch watch || random feather earrings

Hype this on Lookbook and Chictopia

There isn’t really a definite reason for the title of this entry, expect for the fact that I’ve been playing that song by Maroon 5 on repeat and non-stop for the last two weeks. I think I’ll grow sick of it soon if I don’t stop now, though. Haha! The tune is just so catchy and I really like the lyrics.

Anyway, moving on to my outfit. This is what I wore during our last day in Palawan, where we toured a few more places around Puerto Princesa City before catching our flight back to Manila late in the afternoon. I kept look fresh and simple since we walked a lot during that day and there was a 98% chance that the temperature is going to be annoyingly hot. I bought these sandals specifically for the trip, by the way. The subtle stud-like details are so cute, don’t you think? I bought those feather earrings from one of the souvenir shops we checked out. Also did print-mixing for this look, so that it wouldn’t look so blah.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

