Skip to content

All That Boho

May 21, 2012

FAB tank top || vintage skirt || Ipanema sandals || Primadonna belt || Vanity tassel earrings || random bangle and beaded bracelet

Hype this on Lookbook and Chictopia


What I wore during Mothers Day dinner last week with the fam bam. We stayed at The Lighthouse in Subic for the weekend to celebrate my mom’s special day. Anyway, moving on to my outfit, I decided to go for a bohemian look for a change. I actually haven’t worn this skirt in months, and it’s good to finally be able to wear it again as the key piece of this whole look, along with the earthy color tones. Compared to my other outfits, I wore minimal accessories for this one. But of course, no outfit of mine would be complete without at least one eye-catching accessory, and these tassel earrings look great with the rest of my outfit, don’t you think? Also, I like the subtle neckline details on my tank top, and how it doesn’t clash with the necklace at all (although I think it’s hard to notice when you look at the photos). Even though I rarely wear bohemian-inspired looks, I like how this one turned out. What do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

