Skip to content

Zigzags

August 10, 2012

Stylebreak top || Kashieca skirt || S&H oxford shoes || Accessorize satchel || Girl Shoppe rings || random from Palawan bracelet

Finally, an outfit post after 123456789 years. I can’t believe I’m saying this, but it really is true what they say how much higher the stress levels are in college than it was back in high school. I look forward to the day when I will actually be able to take photos of some of the outfits I wear to school.

This one was taken during a weekend about a month ago, but this is pretty much similar to the outfits that I wear to school on a regular basis, preferably on a day when the weather is fine and sunny. The shoes that I’m wearing on this post are the ones that I like wearing the most, except during rainy days since I definitely don’t want them to drown and die on me too soon. And of course, I love how aztec prints never fail to add the necessary spices to an outfit.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. cupcakesakura permalink
    August 10, 2012 3:29 PM

    cute outfit =^_^= xox

Leave a Reply

