Skip to content

Depicting Summer (So Far) Through A Series of Instagram Photos

May 27, 2013

IMG_0176[1]

The very picturesque place that is Casa San Miguel in San Antonio, Zambales. This is definitely how I would love for my dream vacation house to look like.

IMG_0213[1]

IMG_0369[1]

Some of the books I’ve read this summer so far! Caved in one day and decided to go to the nearby Fully Booked for some (guilt-free, mind you) book shopping spree. After all, what’s summer without some really good reads?

IMG_0138[1]

IMG_0289[1]

IMG_0382[1]

IMG_0419[1]

IMG_0433[1]

1. Peanut butter waffles + bacon and eggs from Peanut Butter Company | 2. Bacon-flavored milk chocolate from Dylan’s Candy Bar | 3. My older brother Marty’s own version of the popular green tea with rock salt and cheese (available at his coffee shop Kahvé!!) | 4. Xoco Lava from Café Xocolat | 5.Cookie butter pancakes from Pancake House

These are just half of the food/drinks that I’ve tried out for the first time this summer. It’s too bad I wasn’t able to take pictures of the other delish stuff I’ve tried in buffets and such.

IMG_0427[1]

The very tropical rain forest-esque view from my dorm room

IMG_0396[1]

Sorry for the vain selfie hahaha! You see, I developed a fondness for the Mirrorgram iPhone app, just because. | Top with sequined chest pocket from R.A.F (might post an outfit post again finally with this soon!)

IMG_0034[1]

Charm taking her usual long lazy afternoon nap.

IMG_0120[1]

Motivational typography that helped me get through my freshman year of college + this summer semester. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

